Ever send a message and regretted it? Google had a solution with Google Mail Goggles but now this is something that could come in handy. You determine how long your message with live and when time is up, Poof! The message is erased completely. Wickr has a free app that will enable you to do just that.
Here is the story I heard on NPR that talks more about it.Tweet